The Pillars of Faith -أركان الإيمان -English – إنجليزي

The Pillars of Faith

-أركان الإيمان

In Islam, faith (īmān) is based on six essential beliefs. Islamic beliefs provide mankind with access to the secrets of existence and the knowledge that nothing was created without a function or purpose.
They relate to a person’s conduct and character and to his eventual condition in the greater life to come. But they are not a matter of blind acceptance. Basic textual evidences and brief explanations are presented in this booklet for the six principal Islamic beliefs. It has been a popular teaching aid in Islamic education centers for new Muslims.
The Pillars of Faith

-English – إنجليزي

Number of Pages: 32

عدد الصفحات 32